Webinars

Live Webinars

Practical webinars about legal spend management topics, from nailing your quarterly accruals to advanced panel performance tactics, and more. Join our upcoming schedule of interactive sessions with the Brightflag team and experts from the wider legal ecosystem.

Live Webinar: A.I.-Powered Legal Spend Management

Date: April 2nd
Time: 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. BST

For legal operations professionals looking to understand how A.I. technology can help you improve your spend management tactics, Brightflag’s Solutions Consultant Adam Moursy demystifies how new technologies can automate invoice review and billing guideline adherence, provide you with spend reports you can be confident in, and much more!

Register

Live webinar: A.I.-Powered legal spend

On-Demand Webinars