Live Webinar: Best Practices for Developing and Applying Billing Guidelines

Live Webinar: Best Practices for Developing and Applying Billing Guidelines

Date: Thursday, May 7th

Time: 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST*

Effective billing guidelines are crucial for in-house legal teams to control spend, simplify operations, and increase the ROI of outside counsel relationships.

Join this live and interactive webinar to see how organizations like Uber, AccuWeather, Toll, and more, use best practice guidelines to determine:

  • Which billing categories to review first;
  • What is appropriate to pay for;
  • How to effectively enforce billing guidelines;
  • How you build stronger relationships with law firms;
  • Automating invoice review;
  • And more!

*Please note: if you are unavailable at this time, register and we’ll be happy to send you a copy of the recording once the webinar is over.

Meet the host

Sinead Kenny

Senior Customer Success Manager at Brightflag

Register now